Developers - Light and Medical Technologies

Thomas J. Dougherty, Ph.D.
thomas.dougherty@roswellpark.org

Harry T Whelan MD
hwhelan@mcw.edu

Charles J. Lightdale, MD
Cjil18@columbia.edu

Bergein F. Overholt, MD
BFOverholt@aol.com

Richard L. White
riwhyte@stanford.edu

Harvey Lui, MD
hlui@interchange.ubc.ca

Michael R. Hamblin, Ph. D.
hamblin@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Sandra Gollnick
Sandra.Gollnick@roswellpark.org

Warren S. Grundfest, M.D., FACS
E-mail: warrenbe@seas.ucla.edu

Nicholas J. Lowe, MD
nlowecrs@aol.com

Marvin Prescott
biolaser@earthlink.net

Dr. Steve Hahn.
hahn@xrt.upenn.edu.

Dennis P. Valenzeno, Ph.D.
dvalenze@kumc.edu

Steven Lam
Sclam@interchange.ubc.ca

Jim White
Jim@biolitec.com

Eva Dickson Ph.D.
Dickson-e@rmc.ca

Dr James M. Metz
Metz@xrtupenn.edu

Dr. Ian G. Renner
LRezabek@aol.com

Dr. P. Jack Hoopes
P.Jack.Hoopes@Dartmouth.edu

Dr. Christiine S. Ng
PDT@Mayo.edu

Dr. Thomas S. Mang
Tmang@diomen-lasers.com

Dr. Sherry.Shieh
Sherry.Shieh@roswellpark.org

Dr. Paulo R. Bargo
PBargo@ece.ogi.edu

Jonathan S. Dysart
Jon.Dysart@hrcc.on.ca

Dr. Lothar Lilge
Llilge@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Robert A. Weersink
RWeersink@pro.on.ca

Dr. Brain C. Wilson
Wilsooon@oci.utronto.ca

Dr. Haishan Zeng
Hzeng@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Timothy C. Zhu
Tzhu@mail.med.upenn.edu

Dr. Allen L. Abramson
Abramson@lij.edu

Dr. David Lau
dpclau@hotmail.com

Vanessa Schweitzer
VSchweil@hfhs.org

Dr. Mladen Korbelik
MKorbelik@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Lesle G. Ratkay
LRatkay@qltinc.com

Athena Stammers
AStammers@qltinc.com

Dr. Jinghai Sun
JSun@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Vladimir Zharov
ZharovVladimirP@uams.edu

Dr. Stefanie Greene
SGreene@Mirvant.com

Dr. Janet Morgan
Jnet.Morgan@roswellpark.org

Dr. David Cramb
Dcramb@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Ivana Cecic
ICecic@bccancer.bc.ca

John Hanlon
HanlonJ@mcmaster.ca

Dr. David Hunt
DHunt@qltinc.com

Feng Jiang
FengJi80@hotmail.com

Dr. Brian Mcllroy
Mcllroy@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Dr. Brian Pogue
Pogue@dartmouth.edu

Dr. Cecilia Whitacre
cxw34@po.cwru.edu

Zhimin Tong
TongZ2@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca

Dr. Michael Chopp
Chopp@nero.hfh.edu

Dr. Paul Muller
MullerP@smh.toranto.on.ca

Dr. Irene Barbazetto
IB206@columbia.edu

Dr. Zhiwei Huang
Zhuang@vanho.bc.ca

Oliver Clarke
O.J.Clarke@chem.hull.ac.uk

Sarah Gerhardt
Sarahl@chemistry.ucsc.edu

Dr. Ravindra Pandey
Ravindra.Pandey@roswellpark.org

Byron Robinson
BRobinso@mirvant.com

Johan van Lier
Jvanlier@courrier.usherb.ca

Dr. Patrick Ross
Ross-3@medcrt.osu.edu

Dr. Herbert Wolfsen
pdt@mayo.edu

Elizabeth Moxon
EJMoxon@lbl.gov

Daniel Callahan
DECallahan@lbl.gov

Dr. Phil Hanawalt
hanawalt@stanford.edu

Brian Mattmiller
bsmattmi@facstaff.wisc.edu

David Olszewski E.E.

Rolnold Hsu, M.D.